Sound Clips


Track 1-

Fear No More

Track 2-

Far From Home

Track 3-


Track 4-

Nightmare Dream

Track 5-

Feels Like Love

Track 6-


Track 7-

Danger In The Sky

Track 8-

Destination Freedom

Track 9-

Fortunate Man

Track 10-

Now His Angel's Gone

Track 11-

Mary Jane

Track 12-

Dark Skies

To purchase please click here

- Scream

Release Date: 23 October 2015
Catalogue Number: ESM282
Bar Code: 5 031281 00282 2


Nigel Bailey – Vocals – Bass
Lee Small –
Paul Hume –
Guitars – Backing Vocals
Steve Clarkson –
Drums – Backing Vocals
Andy Bailey –
Keyboards – Backing Vocals

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by: Paul Hume at Summerbank Studio UK
Executive Producer: Khalil Turk for Escape Music Ltd.

Track Listing:

1- Fear no more  03:47 / 2- Far from home 04:54 / 3- Jezebel  0:350 / 4- Nightmare Dream  05:15 / 5- Feels like love  04:35 / 6- Scream  04:22 / 7- Danger  in the sky  04:05 / 8-Destination freedom 03:34 / 9- A Fortunate Man  03:29 / 10- Now His Angels Gone 03:42 /  11- Mary Jane  03:55 / 12- Dark Skies 04:34       

SCREAM is the stunning debut album from British hard rock band LIFELINE. A true duet album with a classic British rock sounding that also combines songs that verge on melodic rock and hard rock  along with tunes firmly seated within the AOR genre.

SCREAM features 12 tracks packed with monstrous riffs and soaring melodies that seamlessly combine the vocal styles of Nigel and Lee without ever losing their individuality. The quality of the material combined with the first class musicianship makes this a debut album every self-respecting fan should check this out! After an introduction by Khalil Turk (Escape Music), Nigel Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey) and Lee Small (Shy, Phenomena) were determined to make an album together and share vocal duties. Paul Hume (Demon, Lawless) was approached as producer and as guitarist for the band. The guys needed a rock solid drummer and called upon Steve Clarkson, who Nigel had worked with for many years, as the man behind the drum kit. Last but not least, Andy Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey) was recruited to add keyboards.

Nigel set about writing songs for the album in late 2014 and the writing process was completed in early 2015.

Quote “I write the type of songs that I like to listen to, be that on the heavier side or a ballad, I never set out with a particular agenda, I just picked up my guitar and waited to see what came out, although the intention was to write material that would complement both Lee's and my own vocal style.” says Nigel.

The guys gathered at Summerbank Studios in Stoke-On-Trent to commence recording and immediately realised that they were creating something special. From the groove laden, infectious rhythms of the leadoff single “Jezebel” to the softer AOR feel of “Feels like Love” and on to the raw driving power of title track “Scream”, this album is a must for all melodic hard rock fans!!