Sound Clips


Track 1-

Summer Rains

Track 2-

Back To The Game

Track 3-

Beautiful Lies

Track 4-

The Piper

Track 5-


Track 6-

When The Silence Gets Too Loud

Track 7-

You'll Find The Fire

Track 8-

Heart Come Alive

Track 9-

Start All Over

Track 10-

If Only My Memory Could Lie

Track 11-

Just A Man

Track 12-

Give Me Your Loving

Track 13-


To purchase please click here

- F4UR

Release date: 17th April 2015
Catalogue No: ESM275
Barcode: 5 03128100275 4

Produced by: Tommy Denander
Mixed by: Lars Chriss
Mastered by: Mike Lind

Track List:

1. Summer Rains - Jimi Jamison (Survivor), 2. Back To The Game - Fergie Frederiksen (ToTo),
Beautiful Lies - Jeff Paris, 4. The Piper - Steve Walsh (Kansas), 5. Alibis - David Roberts, 6. When The Silence Gets Too Loud - Robin Beck, 7. You’ll Find The Fire - Jean Beauvoir, 8. Heart Come Alive - Bobby Kimball (ToTo), 9. Start All Over - Jeff Paris, 10. If Only My Memory Could Lie - Dan Reed, 11. Natural Born Dreamer - Jeff Paris, 12. Give Me Your Loving - James Christian (House Of Lords), 13. Memoriam - Instrumental

With more than 30 years as a pro guitarist, song writer and producer Tommy is ranked as one of the finest guitar players in the world by many today, often featured in the biggest guitar magazines around the world including many cover stories, he was even recently featured in Guitar Player Magazine.

Tommy even has his own signature guitar for VGS that features the incredible Evertune Bridge and True Temperament frets.

He has worked on more than 2500 albums including several US nr 1's, more than 50 Gold and Platinum plus movies like Alice In Wonderland with Johnny Depp, Oscar nominated Gorillas In The Mist with Sigourney Weaver and Baltic Storm with Donald Sutherland.

Among his work we find names like Michael Jackson, Paul Stanley, Alice Cooper, Ricky Martin, Celine Dion, Toto, Tokio Hotel, Backstreet Boys, Richard Marx, Peter Cetera, American Idol, Glee, David Archuleta and 100's more big selling acts.

Tommy's work within the melodic rock scene is matched by almost none and reads like a real who's who from Steve Perry, Bobby Kimball, Richard Page, Michael McDonald, Jimi Jamison, Joe Lynn Turner, Tommy Funderburk, Graham Bonnet, Joseph Williams, Fergie Frederiksen, Robin Beck, Fee Waybill, Bill Champlin, Kelly Keagy, Dan Reed, Joey Tempest, Harry Hess, Stan Bush, Jim Peterik, Jeff Scott Soto, Mitch Malloy, Fiona, Chris Ousey, Steve Overland, Robert Hart, Jim Jidhed and Gary Barden to bands like Prisoner, Rainmaker, Talisman, Phenomena, The Poodles, H.E.A.T, Houston, Street Talk, Talk Of The Town, Spin Gallery, Sha-Boom, Mecca, AOR, Rage Of Angels, Liberty & Justice, Silver, Lion's Share, Ambition and so on!!!

In 1991 he started his own project called RADIOACTIVE and has so far released 3 great albums that are highly praised by both media and fans. Just recently these cd’s have been released in one triple Cd Digipack called “legacy” – ESM257 and the cd’s feature many bonus tracks.

It was inevitable that another Radioactive CD would hit the streets at some stage and here it is destined to be a classic..

Produced and written by project leader Tommy Denander, this album is all about quality songs,  very well written and are all true classic rock songs with singers like Jimi Jamison, Bobby Kimball, Fergie Frederiksen, Jeff Paris, Dan Reed, Robin Beck and more. And as always you can expect some great musicians as well with song writers that include Jim Peterik, Bobby Kimball, Ricky Delin and Jeff Paris.

Radioactive 4 is chock full of fresh ideas and great songs that are bursting to the seams with melody, this is one album worth waiting for…Highlights of 2015!!